Day 16: Korean Dream

So recently I have been watching:

No.Mercy
They recently added a new rapper in the middle of the survival show…poor guy. He had to really endure all the uncomfortable moments as the newbie BUT, my one of my bias seems to be pretty OKAY with him so yep!

Screen Shot 2015-02-04 at 14.20.21 Seems pretty cute ^^
#gun and I.M. 🙂 Nice to see at least some friendly people. Did I mention #GUN is Song Mino’s cousin? Well yes he is. So I guess the Song family aint too shabby 😛 😛

The next thing I’m watching is:

Hyde, Jekyll, Me
love Hyun Bin and Ji Min~~

On episode 5 pausing on this scene
Screen Shot 2015-02-04 at 18.02.02

This sexy beast straight outta the marines.

That is it for now reporting for vancouver. Peace out, hey town.

-misscarriehohoho

Leave a Reply

