Day 11: Stay On Track

I admit that I am someone who gets easily distracted.
I hear crows caw-ing outside my window and I immediately want to go out and look at them.
I have bad concentration level.
I admit it.

Which is another reason why I am up right now. If I had spent enough time on my English assignment, I would not have needed to wake up and could have been sleeping in…aiya.
My body is too old for an all nighter.

Okay, stay on track!
Post a song of the day later tonight maybe.

-misscarriehohoho

Leave a Reply

